Read, Reflect, React Redux

I’m sure that many of my readers also follow the wonderful blog, NERDY BOOK CLUB. Founded by educators and reading advocates Donalyn Miller (The Book Whisperer, Reading in the Wild) and Colby Sharp, the Nerdy blog is a wealth of information, inspiration, and ideas for teachers, librarians, parents, readers, and lovers of the bookish life. I’m proud to have had a recent guest post on the site. I hope you’ll pop over to read it – and discover more amazingly nerdy book club members! 

Click through to learn more about my promise to let books change me in: READ, REFLECT, REACT.

Leave a Reply

